You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The whales conspiracy theories-- Ever wondered why your not making money? Because your still thinking these Steemit conspiracies exists and here's what you need to know

in #money8 years ago (edited)

Great post. I'm trying to stop some of the anti-whale, no fair posts.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@dwinblood/that-person-is-not-worthy-neither-are-you-neither-am-i-but-who-is-do-things-my-way-or-else

EDIT: One girl/woman posted about 5 posts one day... starting in some nice clothes and proceeding in the pictures to pretty much show it all. I at least took the time to post and let her know that those type of posts are currently getting down voted to oblivion due to no filter to let people opt into NSFW content. SORRY GUYS, I killed off some of your opportunities to see stuff. Actually, I didn't down vote them. I just informed them of why they were not making money, and if they were going to show that much then I thought they should probably know it wasn't going to work. LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68