You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit - The Unlikely Online Savings Account

in #money8 years ago

Wow that is an extensive tutorial. Very informative. This may be the most I've seen on the topic in a single location. Sadly Sunday (from my two Sundays now on Steemit) seems one of the slowest post days. Hopefully, people see this and still up vote you. This post is valuable.

Sort:  

Thank you for the positive feedback!

What else would you like to see written about, regarding this topic?

I'm mainly trying to change some perceptions. I believe I am done with such posts (like mine) for awhile, but other people are welcome to try their hand.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@dwinblood/that-person-is-not-worthy-neither-are-you-neither-am-i-but-who-is-do-things-my-way-or-else

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59121.51
ETH 2993.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78