DumbClubs Selections for 02/09/16 - FREE UK racing tips.

in #money8 years ago (edited)

All times are UK times.

DumbClubs Selections for 2nd September 2016

19:20 MUSSELBURGH - Neuf Des Coeurs

1pt to WIN

Only bet with money you can afford to lose!
Selections are posted by 9am and should be used with a 20 point bank

Welcome to my new followers, and please, if I seem to be doing something wrong then please give me a nudge, because I am still learning the ropes around here.

Well I am glad I have yesterday in my rear-view mirror, because I was crossing everything crossable so that my first day wouldn't start with a loser. Thankfully that wasn't the case and we had a nice 6/4 winner to get the ball rolling. To be fair, Old Faithful doesn't have the roller coaster ride of long losing runs, but it is nice to start with a win.

Just a note about staking. Whatever size your betting bank is, make sure you maximize your returns. If you are using Betfair then just put it on Betfair SP and walk away. If you are betting below £2 on a normal bookmakers site, then try to use one that had Best Odds Guaranteed. So if you placed your bet in the morning at 6/4 and it went on to win at 2/1 then you would get the higher price.

Also during each month's bets, I operate a ratchet staking plan on my bets. It's dead simple. You start at the normal 1/20th of your bank say £1 on a £20 starting bank. Now because we had a winner, we add the profit of £1.50 to the bank and then divide by 20 again to get our next stake of £1.07 and so on throughout the month, just changing your stakes each day accordingly. If yesterday had been a loser the we would have stayed at the £1 stake until we have added enough profit into the bank to tip the balance over £20 and then we divide again for the next bet. So your stakes only go up, never down. This can really add to the profitability of these selections without putting your financial situation in any peril.

And my last bit of advice is to start small and build up a bank over time. Because of my low income I have done this many, many times and it never fails to deliver. I have only withdrawn money when I have really needed it and have just had to start again when I had enough spare again. Just treat each month as a separate event and take profits at the end of each month. Now and again we have a losing month, but overall the selections show a profit as you will come to discover.

Any questions then don't be afraid to reach out.

Rico

September Results

01/09 - 15:30 HAYDOCK - Zwayyan - WIN 6/4

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50