You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ETH Going Down as Predicted!

in #money7 years ago (edited)

I follow you and read your posts every day. I don't comment much but I can say for sure that anyone who says that you are scammer or moron is retarded. You don't know this but you helped me. I found many good and useful things in your posts and I am heading in same direction but dozen steps behind you. So this would be my opportunity to:

thank you!

Sort:  

Yes I am happy to see people's lives getting better from the information I put out.

I really don't get upset that many times I am usually a calm person that is hard to offend, but the amount of nonsense and lies these trolls said about me really made me mad.

There is a troll gang operational in a bitcointalk board that is trying to spread constantly lies and when I exposed them they started attacking me.

It's really ridiculous how many stupid trolls there are there. This just shows why Steemit is much better platform, here you can punish abusers by downvoting, there when I messaged a moderator to do something he did nothing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58115.81
ETH 2623.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42