You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Picked up 50 Ounces of SILVER Below Spot Price!

in #money6 years ago

That is a big find, fam. Some pretty nice premium there for free. In fact they paid you to take it. Sad for the other end of this, but hey, the market is like that and you did them a favour with the quick trade when they needed it. If we get to meet I'd love to trade you for one of those 5oz bars, they look great!

Sort:  

I would probably be down for that. I am always looking to expand my silver collection. I love trading for old silver coinage and old bars.

I jumped on that offer as soon as I saw it. I am soooo happy I could provide this service for him. I will always be happy to do this for anyone if I can afford it lol. The best part is I got this with a partial trade for some non-precious metal items he needed that I happened to have.

I found out that these apparently weren't released that long ago. AND its from a mint that is in the state I live in so my point is YOU CAN GET THEM NOW! Here are the links for the 2 designs I have here. They are the only designs released so far in the series. I am in favor up supporting this mint:

1st design: https://www.monarchpreciousmetals.com/silver/monarch-silver-products/bars-under-10-oz/5-oz-silver-bar-monarch-viking-warrior-with-battle-axe-detail

2nd design: https://www.monarchpreciousmetals.com/silver/monarch-silver-products/5-oz-silver-bar-monarch-viking-warrior-with-flail-and-shield-detail

They also have reasonably priced fractional silver if you are into that kind of thing.

Ohh, well I'm familiar with Monarch. Cool! I actually ran a small precious metal company for a few years, closed it down to focus on cannactivism.

I feel where you coming from on that one. I hope one day I can press my own silver designs. Seems a long way off though as my current interests also revolve around cannactivism, and now music as well.

Awesome. I'd love to hear more about your music sometime! I'm definitely a fan of conscious hiphop.

I have been hard at work completing my album, getting the farm ready for next season, and helping my buddy gut and remodel the house he just bought. I am going to do an update post on my album here in the next week or so. The mastering process has finally begun and things are really coming together. I have to wait for one of my producers to get his pc back from the repair place so I can get the rest of the stem files for my tracks, and take a few more pics with people before I post an update. I know its been a while, my bad.

Hehe, I just meant I'd love to hear more about it in general. I probably missed your main post on the topic, sorry about that. Anyhow, do you have any musical influences?
You sure sound busy! Congrats on accomplishing so much. May the productive times continue!

So many influences, i will get into that in the part two post of my intro, click here for part one. There are links to samples of my music in that post (low quality recordings on laptop).
click here for my emcee title explanation and emcee logo design.
I just got back from the studio. I had a meeting with the mastering producer and he exceeded all my expectations! I am so stoked, its going to be awesome! Should be done in a month or so, planning on doing the official release on the summer solstice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48