You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Economic Emancipation Proclamation!

in #money7 years ago

Have you ever had a conversation with a 'non believer', as if the numbers in their bank account are any bit more real than the coins being mined?
Its comedy
As a teen in 2008 I realized how money is perception right after QE1

but,
the idea of the Joe Shmoe's of the world doing the exact same thing was unfathomable........
UNTIL BItcoin

Thank You Sensai Satoshi
'No profit ever became famous until they left their home'

Sort:  

I agree brother, crypto is here to stay ! Excellent post! Steem on!

I too woke up to how our economy works after the 2008 financial meltdown. At first I was in disbelief at how simple it is, yet everyone makes it so complex. Then I became angry when I realized that what happened could have been avoided. It wasn't an accident, or due to bad home loans. First by inflation then by deflation they will bring us into abstract poverty...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50