Sort:  

Greg just issued a "buy the pullback!" call in silver, gold, and BTC just yesterday in his new video blog. So that's what I will "rate" his call based on. Silver abouts 16.10...BTC was at $3650.00. I think he should bought at $3000 personally...but he was too buzy beitchin about Jamie Dimon...who just got finished shredding Greg's ass. :-) Glad Greg makes it eeeeasy to determine where he stands. Aren'tchu?

Yea, I've bought the pullback in the metals, I'm trying to get back into Bitcoin in the next few days. I'm hoping it drops down to $3000 again

If BTC sees $3K it will "likely" trade down to where the entire "frenzy" wave started. remember, millenials with Utube crypto channels were up all night long downing red bull, pizzas, and chinese takeout that fateful Fri night as BTC moved from $2800 to $3200...and held steady. There were more visions of sugar plums that night then ANY night I can remember since I started tracking bitcoin...which was on the Fri that the S.E.C. denied the Periwinkle twins the right to trade their ETF >>> freely...and "openly"...on the U.S. market exchanges. Never understood why you guys preferred the "wild west world" of "actual" bitcoin trading. maybe Greg will know. Yo! Greg!...do you have a $2 Ebook on that? Thanks, bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61634.81
ETH 2971.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49