How To Extort Men Online For Profit And Fun

in #money8 years ago

I really shouldn't be writing this blog, but I'm going to let you guys in on a little secret. For the past 6 months or so, I have been living a double life, one that involves extortion, blackmail and fraud, and I feel terrible about it, terribly awesome. ;)

It started off innocently enough, I was just bored, horny, a little tipsy, and maybe just a tinsy bit lonely, so I decided to make an account on an online dating site.

It had been several months, ok, almost a year, since my last sexual encounter, a wild and drunk tryst with an ex, she had called me up sobbing after a fight with her then boyfriend and one thing led to another, yet I digress. ANYWAYS, IT'S SO HARD getting noticed as a guy in this day and age, especially when you're not the best looking, nor most successful, and a bit over weight. Easy for girls though.

So, just looking for a bit of attention, maybe a complement or two, some nice encouraging words, I adopted a fake identity as a woman, a beautiful, sexy Asian girl named Angela with full voluptuous breasts, and an ass to die for. For pictures, I scoured the internet for asian prostitutes and cam girls, and was actually able to track down several full identites, complete with photographs, voice, and video clips which I saved to my drive. Research.

I then made profiles, on facebook, gmail, and a phone number for texts, all to coincide with a dating profile, and the results were astounding. I, Angela, had over 100 messages and likes in the first 15 minutes with just a profile picture and one line bio. It wasn't until that moment that I realized exactly what I must do, and I began finalizing my preporations.

Thirsty guys were sending me pictures of their... everything. Some were sweet, some were crude, made no difference to me. Little did they know, they were about to get more then they asked for. Once I had everything ready I began messaging my herd.

"These boys are driving me crazy on this site, here's my number, text me cutie ;-)"

Then when they texted me,
"Hey sexy, do you want to have some fun with me right now? Are you feeling kinky?"

Mesages pouring in, I had to act fast.

"I'm not usually like this, but I'm feeling like trying something new tonight."

I said, keeping the bait on the hook.

"First off, do you have a facebook, so I know you're not a psycho or something?"

You would not believe how many just hand it over. Pouring out personal info like they're trying to make it rain. If not, half the time I can just find them with the info on their dating profile anyways, just a little more digging.

Once I have them, and I do this almost every night, it's practically game over. I convince them to video chat with me, and I record it. I run the same video clip over and over again, a high resolution webcam girl stripping and playing with herself, and get them to masturbate on camera, "with me". Sometimes they cum, sometimes they don't, sometimes they give a good show, sometimes not, as long as I can see their face and dick in one clip it's good. Regardless, I always say the same thing when it's done.

"I JUST RECORDED YOU MASTURBATING AND WILL SEND IT TO ALL OF YOUR FRIENDS ON FACEBOOK THIS IS GOING TO RUIN EVERYTHING"

They panic.

"I WILL ONLY NOT SEND IT UNDER ONE CONDITION, YOU GIVE ME $500 RIGHT NOW. DEAL OR NO DEAL?

About 30% agree right away, I send them a link where they can use a credit card or wire transfer to deposit money into an offshore account I control through a subsidiary. The other 70% require a bit more more convincing. I send them a list of their facebook friends names, and try to find their immediate family members. You would be surprised how many of these guys are married btw, those ones are the most valuable of all.

To date, I have extorted about $480,000 in this manner, making it by far the most lucrative venture I have ever undertaken. Most guys I let off with the $500 penalty, but some of the married guys I have taken for thousands. My best score was $8,000 over the course of 2 weeks and my best night I raked in $12,000!!!

PS I've never even actually sent anyone other then the guys the videos. The threat is all it takes.

Sort:  

You're fucking disgusting.
A real sack of shit..
People like you are pathetic and deserve to be locked up.

So I actually just wrote this as a joke. Actually, someone tried to pull this scam on me, so I wanted to blog about it as a warning. Hard to get any traction on this site. Stay thirsty my friends.

I have the transcripts to prove it. And the email address of the person doing it. They honestly told me they had made $8000 that night, and was waiting on $3000 more. Only reason I didn't pay was because I honestly couldn't care less if they did send the video of me jerking off ti anyone. Plus fuck that, I work too hard for my money.

Congratulations @drewcifer! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @drewcifer! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @drewcifer! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47