You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $1000 to invest? Brick or Basket?

in #money7 years ago

I like the list. I'm starting from the bottom so I've opted to put all of my $1000 into promising altcoins. Following the market volatility has worn me out this past months so instead I chose to purschase a few hundred dollars worth in 8 solid coins and then shut down the computer for the weekend (other than an occasional peek ...from Fear of Missing Out:) My list is CVC, SC, BTS, XMR, NEM, Lumen, NEO, STRAT.

Will you give me your opinion on WGR? And why you think it has potential? I don't know much about it.

Sort:  

I put WGR on the last of the list because while I myself am not the gambling type, You have to accept that the gambling industry is huge and at .07 per WGR you really can't go wrong with this speculative investment.
I myself will be jumping on the WGR platform as soon as I get paid, lol.
I'm investing partly for the sake of speculative investment, and also to place my own Wager on May Weather kicking McGregor's teeth in ( quite an illegal move , lol)

So if you're looking to invest into WGR remember:

They have an awesome name / branding

They have a working platform

Tons of people in the crypto world , with the exception of myself, already use it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50