Best Month Ever Recorded

in #money6 years ago

I know its been awhile but ..... I just had my best month EVER!

leo meme 1.jpg

I hope you are living your best life :)

If steem(it) is one of your larger "irons in the fire" I would suggest diversifying into other areas.

On a side note I may be starting a small gaming company. If you are a follower of this blog and would be interested in making $1 / day paid in crypto, mostly hanging out playing video games a few hours per day, let me know in the comments. Also if you have computer programming, marketing, cartoon anime or internet skills let me know.

Cheers,
Dreamryder007

Sort:  

TSLA CALL $450 EASY

Ballsy' I like it :) This is definitely a much more attractive price point than 350+

I think it might retest 241 first though.

if it were thursday i'd agree. I think some big boys are gonna buy the open over the weekend.
If not youre probably right

Yes, on the former. Unfortunately, more of a finance guy than a techie.

If you are interested in gaming join this discord https://discord.gg/FtRKjR

Welcome back, happy to hear you had a good month!

Good to know that you are doing well, I will gladly participate in your project. Reach me on Discord for further details.

Best regards.

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87