Back to Conan .... for now

in #money6 years ago

Well it seems I have been pulled back onto a public Conan Exiles pvp server with some DLive streamers that I like. So the "new" leaders of the server are worse than the the "old" leaders of the server hehehe

Man,,, (,,, = a longer pause) do I need some coffee for this.

I hope that you are having a great Sunday.

If you wanting to see blood, sweat, tears and lots of gaming drama I will update the comments sections with different Dlive streamers as they are streaming.

Best Regards,
Dreamryder007

Sort:  

You got a 2.53% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @dreamryder007!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Good Midsummer luck, bruh! ^^

thanks

That would be really funny to watch. Didn't know that you liked that kind of games xD. Have a good time.

This is my first go around with survival games and personally I think they are to time intensive for my liking.

will you play M.O.M. with mw lol

m.o.m ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97