Stock Market Down Again Today - My Opinion

in #money6 years ago (edited)


As of right now the market is down about 0.50%. It is not easy to predict the markets and sometimes you really shouldn't play the "guessing game" with the markets. I said in a post yesterday that I believe the market ISN'T crashing and will be looking for a potential bounce. So far, I still don't see any amazingindicators or opportunities for a bounce so I am staying out of the market. It is always better to trade on indicators rather than guessing.

Sometimes the best trade is no trade

doww.JPG

Sort:  

I'll wait until it goes down a little more and than buy some more stocks for when it rebounds.

I bought apple today as the price has gone down far enough for me to justify the purchase. They are too strong and I had the funds

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68913.70
ETH 3738.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68