You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (VIDEO). I'm BACK! Important Updates: Financials, Dollar, Gold, Crypro, Bonds. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago (edited)

Sorry Greg Mannarino and everyone, I am not spamming you, this is the last time I will post this I just want to make sure everyone gets a chance to see this. I created bet against the debt apparel. Here's an example of a shirt!

They will only be available today specifically for steemit users. Get 5% off all orders on my website using the discount code steemit5.

More info about this on my latest post. Thanks everyone!

Sort:  

I'm not even going to check the price but I bet my discount gets me down to $15...including shipping? Can you make up a sexy VIXen T-shirt for me? The front of the shirt will say >>> "Sexy VIXens love to party!" You can come up with the hot girl logo. On back it'll say "Don't leave your wallet on the nightstand" :-) Come back at me with some CGI. Thanks. And if I buy 3 of your shirts will you throw in 1 ounce of silver with each purchase? If you can I might be willing to market them for you. Here's at Greg's place...PeterSchiff's for sure. Dollar Vigilante's...Bix Weir....you guys want to work on a list and we'll split the proceeds with Greg? This is something we can ALL work on. Whata ya say, Greg?!! :-) Oh...here's the queen of the sexy VIXens. This beitch will rip your nutz off ifn ya isn't careful. :O

http://bigcharts.marketwatch.com/advchart/frames/frames.asp?show=&insttype=&symb=vix&x=40&y=11&time=18&startdate=1%2F4%2F1999&enddate=2%2F18%2F2017&freq=7&compidx=aaaaa%3A0&comptemptext=&comp=none&ma=0&maval=9&uf=0&lf=1024&lf2=2&lf3=8&type=2&style=320&size=4&timeFrameToggle=false&compareToToggle=false&indicatorsToggle=false&chartStyleToggle=false&state=11

You must read my recent post, titled "BACKED BY COMMON COINAGE"...
@pocketechange

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44