You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sick of posting into a black hole?! - Let's talk about Instruments of Creativity& Success

in #money6 years ago

Thank you sir I find this post very motivational for me.I am trying my level best to write quality blogs in steemit and I will be trying until I get success.Thank you once again for this amazing post.

Sort:  

You're welcome, @dpalash124! Motivation and inspiration are extremely important things. As well as USEFUL(!) content. At the same time we can't ignore technologies. I came across the post: @dpalash124! https://steemit.com/steemit/@suvankar123/best-tool-for-upvote-and-promote-your-post

Why not?! What is not prohibited by law is allowed...:) What is your opinion?..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68014.74
ETH 3533.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81