Bitcoin Smashes Through $1,800 And Has Doubled Since January! We Are Giving Away Free Bitcoin In This Blog!

in #money7 years ago

Bitcoin seems to rise $100 and to new all-time highs every day lately. And today, it has broken through $1,800!

That means bitcoin has doubled since it was $900 in January! And it now boasts a total market capitalization of nearly $30 billion, which of course is about $15 billion more than it was in January.

Considering that bitcoin is still mostly just known by anarcho-capitalists and libertarians, that community has gotten $15 billion richer in just the last few months. And that’s not to mention all the altcoins which are up billions as well. A beautiful sight to behold!

But there are still many, many people who don’t understand bitcoin and don’t even own any yet… and we want to fix that!

So, tomorrow, on Wednesday, May 10th, at 1pm Eastern we’ll be doing a livestream on our Youtube Channel where we will give out bitcoin to users as well as doing live tutorials on how to buy, sell, store and use bitcoin in addition to some Q&A with the audience.

You can tune into it now here.

And, make sure to subscribe to our Youtube channel here to make sure you don’t miss any future videos and bitcoin giveaways!

We’ll see you online, live tomorrow at 1pm Eastern on Youtube!

Sort:  

You first told me about STEEM Dollar Vigilante. Thats why I am here.

You keep linking back to that site but nothing directly on Steemit. Last time I went on that site there was nothing proving anything. So far, every single person I've asked for evidence against TDV has not given me anything substantial to look at.

Pardon me for maybe sounding confrontational when I don't intend to, but why not just give us the evidence up front right here on your blog?

Don't get me wrong, I'm critical of Jeff too. I want to help if I can. But when you put these messages everywhere it just ends up looking like spam and people simply ignore it.

Did you check the original thread I posted on Liberty.me? It's linked to at the top of the 2nd thread there. I have lots of evidence there. What exactly are you looking for? I can't imagine what I'm missing.

I had a contract with TDV Media that outlined 4 years of payments. I made 3 years of payments, then someone at TDV canceled my Paypal payment plan. I tried contacting them and no one would reply to my emails. (I actually wanted to pay the balance to so that the interest would be wiped out per the contract.) I tried calling and the phone numbers on the site don't work. I waited a couple months. Then I tried contacting TDV repeatedly via Facebook, email, etc. I was completely ignored. I submitted chargebacks via Paypal and no one at TDV Immigration even replied to my dispute.

So, TDV Immigration violated the contract before it was over and I didn't get my passport as indicated in the contract. They took the money and became non-responsive a year before I was to apply for and receive the passport. Pretty straightforward to me. Like I said, let me know what you're looking for and I'll post it. I'll also get around to posting the whole story here on Steemit.

I honestly can't remember exactly what I looked at and not. But if all the evidence is there, including receipts etc, you will probably have more success getting others to listen to you if you post on Steem rather than link to a thread that relinks to another thread etc.

We're all working with limited time and energy.

/Respectfully,
because I understand what this stuff can do to someones life,
Thomas

I recall you saying that there was insufficient proof in another comment you made here. To be honest, I think you commented before looking it all over. It's all there. I have post after post, including screenshots of payments, contract, etc. I'll post something here but if people are too lazy to click once or twice, they probably won't do it here either.

It's been months since I last read from a thread (no idea if it's the same) on liberty.me and I'm not about to start again unless you put it on the blockchain. I've repeatedly asked a couple of different individuals for direct pointers to specific evidence and not recieved answers.

Call me lazy, but I've got my own life that's not all roses either. If you're dedicated to outing a scammer, then you'll go where the crowds are I'm sure.

I'm hardly the only one with these thoughts...

Like I said, I plan on posting here soon. I've posted several times on Berwick's Youtube channel, which gets more traffic than Steemit, and he's repeatedly blocked me. The same for his Facebook accounts. At least I don't think he can block me here. I know he can't over at Liberty.me.

@dollarvigilante Keep on Keeping on :)

You're so on point.

Hey guys, there's something BIG around the corner with Gold and Silver, please read this:
https://steemit.com/money/@contrarianinvest/4vvyfu-the-hong-kong-golden-dragon-that-kills-comex
Protect yourself with some Gold and Silver! China may also launch a Gold backed cryptocurrency!

Now don't get carried away - it's only at $1709...

It's barely gone up at all :)

It was probably at 1800 when he wrote this article on his site.

Jeff Berwick is always exaggerating - I remember last August he kept going on about some new website called Steemit...

Hes great, always has multi choices of income thats easy for everone to get into. I have been watching him for a while now.

it hit as high as 1900 on some japanese exchanges

Interesting. I wonder if everyone is reporting these large gains as income on their taxes? If the NSA can hack anything then I am sure this database is growing with all the juicy transactions.

Cryptocurrencies are the only asset on planet earth not manipulated by (((((mentally sick pervert marxists))))). They have gone through the roof because of that. Imagine what gold/silver would be doing if they weren't manipulated. Cryptos are a clue.... And how bad does the dollar have to be for people to be willing to start all over from zero and bring it up to $1800 a bitcoin just to escape it? That bad. Criminally bad..... Anything is better than the dollar, get out while you still can.

Thanks Jeff, I recall you were the first person that made me aware of Bitcoin back in 2015 and also made me aware of Steemit and I signed up yesterday, great to be here and I will be tuning in at 1pm on Wednesday!

I could hardly agree more. crypto is currency, money, and a whole new asset class all in on. its the future no doubt

First heard of steemit on your podcast about 10 months ago, thanks!

Jeff,
You have helped alot of us get interested in the cryptos!!
Awesome Job....Thanks Again..

I am new at bitcoin, just got started with coinsBank. Are they legit?

Just joined Steemit thanks to you Jeff..
I live in Asia and managed to get BTC and ETH and LTC from Coinbase n other exchanges here. The other alt coins are not available at the moment. Enjoy your posts.

Great write up. I have just moved over from YouTube and I have found all my favourite channels here. Awesome. Keep up the great work fellow Canadian! Digest

Slowly but surely bitcoin is going to be accepted by masses. Like internet once was.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87