You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Investment Language 101 Series: TERM OF THE DAY: -- Run Rate | E.3

in #money7 years ago

just saw your msg, im good on peppers ive got plenty here for now, if that changes i'll let ya know 😊👍 very kind of ya man, thanks for offering, have you thought about adding it to the steemit store?

Sort:  

Oh, I do not have that much my man. I have sent out only a small jewellery sized bag to 3 or 4 people over the last 2 years I really like, this stuff is precious to me and only people that I know will really appreciate the heat in it and the love, I have sent it to

TY for getting back to me, because I have been stressing for a week since I wanted to do something for ya buddy.

thanks very kind of you man, is it the hottest you've tried?

NO lol

But I grew it all myself, and made it all myself as you can see in the posts and it took a lot of time and love and it is funny......

I feel like that every time I use it -- which is every day and sometimes I do take it out with me when I eat to put on stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61659.26
ETH 2446.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60