How did I earn on stock market--- from $ 40 --- 79 BTC for 8 months

in #money7 years ago (edited)

How did I earn from $ 40 ... 79 BTC for 8 months

The crypto stock exchange has a huge offer, it is difficult to choose the right investment.

It was not easy, at first I lost $ 10, and then I saw the money that attracted me ...

Zilbercoin

I invested $ 30 and I earned almost $ 15,000 on Zilbercoin for 2 months...
I sold it before it started to fall.

The other money I invested in was Poswcoin. I earned almost 15 times on the investment.

The next investment was Dimecoin, I bought 15 billion for the price of 0.1 BTC
Currently worth around 0.8 BTC ... Calculate how much I have earned on it ...?

The question you are now asking is "how did I know the money in when and how to invest?

Anyone who votes for a post and leaves in an email message, will receive an answer in which way to make money on the stock exchange and never lose ...

Note: After seven days, I will send everyone an answer..

Thank you from the heart

Thanks for your support and vote...
Dr. Great Success

Sort:  

So you claim to be goranmk, the user from that screen shot?
Correct me if I am wrong, but apparently dime/BTC is at 1 satoshi at livecoin.net, how can it be growing if it is at the minimum possible?
Fair questions having in mind that your account is ultra new and all...
Thanks for your contribution

I'm also interested in the secret. My guess is that it is luck?

i'll be here again in a week then

I will sent to you on email answer ...

But you can bring your friend on this post, and give them a chance to learn how to earn money...

Thanks , tell to your friend about this post...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64582.42
ETH 3502.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46