You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DEVALUATION OF MONEY

in #money6 years ago (edited)

We have something like this here in Brazil. Not all the Banks have it, but it's real. All my money is in there, and I can take any amount I need for the month and send it to the checking account every 60 days. That's why I have 2. Taxes are withheld at source and when I pass, the money will go to those I chose in life, immediately, Inventory free.
In fact, the money goes into a savings account, attached to my checking account... So at the end of the year, my checking account's amount is zeroed, for taxes purposes.
Is something like this you are talking about?

Sort:  

strategy-83x83.jpg
Guess this has nothing to do with a Life Insurance, huh?!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65423.69
ETH 3429.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31