You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Art Of Trading: Would You Like To Trade With Me In Real Time? By Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago

Greg, I've been asking you to set up a system for weeks now. You're freaking brilliant and with 50,000 loyal followers on YouTube, you've got an army of subscribers for your channel. I ask you to do this because you can build on your platform by charging people to get more folks on the train. Win, win for everyone.

I make these type of websites for a living. Your potential is extremely high.

I also helped Gerald Celente with visibility online. I honestly think you could do better.

You need a subscription based system on Wordpress and Woocommerce.

I can even help if you would like.

Sort:  

I totally agree with @digitalmaster. This would be the most appropriate solution. If you do not go this way, I would be interested via skype but this may have practical difficulties, such as time difference, availability e.t.c
Thank you for offering us this opportunity to trade with you!

with 50000 Followers, Greg could move markets, especially on cryptos.
Just as an example: Today I've seen coins that have lower market-caps that Greg has followers. It is amazing.

You got it. He has the following. All he needs now is the platform to properly reach the masses on a website. I say website because he can do so much more on his own private website versus a social account like YouTube or SteemIt.

Also, let's not forget that he could get censored soon. With his own media network, he will not lose his following. They just get shifted.

I've done this before and am willing to help him for free. You guys all just have to convince him to ask for help :)

Agreed absolutely. That would be a good way to do it AND to stay in contact in any unknown case. Well then to all here:

please upvote @digitalmaster to convince Greg, setting up a webpage.

@@ -33,18 +33,19 @@
e makes
-hi
+the
m. All h

Oh neat, someone "obviously" has my steemit password and is altering my spews. Is that you, Greg?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58644.49
ETH 2625.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38