You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trump's Firing of FBI Director Comey Meant To Divide and Distract

in #money7 years ago

#opensourceeverything
I have a dream that one day, we will talk about important things that help us rather than these goons.

Sort:  

Gotta upvote this reply.

Lately, the further I've moved away from politics, the better I've felt. The election is over. It's time to focus on ourselves and what we can control.

Thanks.
I stopped caring about politics a few years ago. We have no control over these goons or what they do. We do however have control of our own lives. I feel much better than when I stressed out the nonsense they spewed.

but I feel that we have to keep track of what nasty surprises they may have in store for us, so we gotta keep one eye on them

#opensourceeverything I love this hashtag. This is basically the goal for all innovation moving forward. Glad to see a community of people who agree.

well said!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41