Sort:  

Thanks for the comment... I'm sure if Gregory Mannarino posted my same exact Blog, it would reach staggering numbers... lol...

Yes indeed. We need to get more followers and get more eyes on our posts

I've been listening to Gregory Mannarino for quite a while now... His videos talked me into coming over to Steemit... it just so happens that he has more followers starting out... He just mentioned that everyone is "Dumping the Dollar"... I'm on the same page as Gregory, but so far, he has never mentioned a word about Pocket Change...

I too came over to Steemit on Greg's advice.

I agree I made 2 new post last night and none, zero of my followers made a comment. If a person is going to follow someone why not comment. It's got to work both ways

I try to make it a special point to reply to all comments... It's not easy to read everything posted by the people you're following, but when you do send one of them a comment, the least they can do is send back a reply... Thanks for your input... Pocket Change...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59218.43
ETH 2534.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44