Hello everyone steemit community .. !!

in #money8 years ago

My name Dhewi Rahayu, 25th my age, I have been involved with community Steemit for more than two months but I have yet to formally introduce myself here ..

I am a worker in one of the satellite communication and I have long been familiar with Bitcoin, bittrex and blockchain ..
Now I'm playing in bittrex, my expectations SBD in Bittrex increasing .. besides I played in my bittrex also a housewife who every day work, getting up early work, taking children play afternoon and evening playing internet ..

I'll see you again and hopefully steemit community here can accept me well ..
(sorry if my english is not perfect)

My link facebook : https://www.facebook.com/dhe.azzwara

Sort:  

wellcome

It is never late for a presentation, welcome!

looking forward to the day the crypto revolution is adopted more by the female sex and i think steemit is here to do it welcome aboard

I upvoted you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62