You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 ways to become a better writer and booming in STEEMIT

in #money8 years ago (edited)

Hey this was a very good post. Informative and useful. I liked the idea of elimination of "I" from the sentences. I used to write for quite sometime on Quora and have lost my touch since. I can see that I used many of the suggestions above unknowingly to make my content appealing.

As they say one keeps on learning throughout one's life. It is time for me to start over. This will help me to relearn.

Sort:  

@dev glad to see that the post actually helped you and even more glad to see some people read the posts not only up-vote them to hoping it boom in future and they can make money.
Appreciate your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55