Love or Money - Which would you choose?

in #money6 years ago

You have suddenly become very popular! Two men (or women) are throwing themselves at your feet, wooing you with great abandon because thy both want you to be their desired partner.

Not much to choose between them physically but one is filthy rich, which would make a great difference to your life and aspirations, and one has decent job and career prospects but no job yet. However, he offers you lots of love and attention and he is the one you are more drawn towards. Mr/Ms Rich offers love too, but on their terms, to fit into their life, while treating you like a VIP and pampering you to bits.

Which one would you go for?

Personally, this is an easy one for me, because I was actually wooed by a millionaire in 2006 who turned up on my doorstep with a brand new BMW for me on our second date and offered me the keys! I told him I felt I was being bought, and as I wanted more time to get to know him, I didn't take kindly to that. There were other reasons I wasn't impressed (especially him being rather self-centred), and dispatched him soon after that!

For me, it has to be Mr Career, especially if I prefer him. The man I am with is the man I have to wake up with every morning, to see his face first thing, not his money. If I cannot bear to look at him, then nothing doing, because I want lots of love and affection, not just money. Yes, having money is always a bonus, and when one can have both love and money, that's fantastic. But love has to come first for me.

So which offer would you take, and why? The love or the money?

Wish You Success
@destinyworld

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73