forex and stocks

in #money6 years ago

i've been entirely motivated to be the first multimillionaire of the family,
i have felt it in me since i was a child. everyone has a dream to be one but my dream
has always been a reality for me, like i've said before if you've read my previous posts
i was a child who got almost anything she wanted. but i worked for it, i received good
grades and in return was granted great gifts and a great allowance. about 20 to 40 dollars a week.
the only thing i did not learn was how to save that money. i quickly spent it on yugion cards
runescape money, habbo money, teddy bears etc. it was great to get what i wanted, but because
my parents and grandparents would still have money to get the other things i wanted, i didn't work
too hard just in school. but i see how much more there is for me, traveling and experiences.
creating a life not of mistakes, and "wishes" but "i'm glad i did", "glad i made those mistakes"
because living here in florida i've only made mistakes i learned from, and it gives me a more
reason to live my best life. i'm glad my mind has shift and i am no longer settling for middle class,
or comfort, but FINANCIAL FREEDOM. starting with assets, like forex, stocks and looking for
investments and selling techniques to get me to where i am meant to be.... all over the world.
paris seemed so far fetch back then, my family never traveled so i have never craved it more than
i have now, in my lifetime.

can i get an amen?
now to get back to work, on this financial information and physical gains!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55