You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cashing Out Steem To Pay Off Debts vs. Investing in Steem Power

in #money7 years ago

Damned debt!

It would be nice to be powering up 100% all the time... been doing the 50/50 thing and throwing a lot of my SBD at paying off debts. For me, at least, what I make from Steemit is "in addition to" income so I'm gonna use it first to get all our debts paid off while still allowing some SP to build... once the debt is gone... then it will be 100% power up and we'll be better off for noting making debt payments every month.

At least, that's the plan...

Sort:  

That is a solid plan. You're in a great spot having Steemit as additional income rather than the main source of income - having it "on the side" is probably the smartest move.

You'll crush the debt! I'll crush it too. Pretty soon we'll both be on the moon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59907.23
ETH 2647.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43