Charlie Munger and Warren Buffett's Investing Checklist ExplainedsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #money7 years ago

Charlie Munger and Warren Buffett's style of investing has given me the power to change my life by wisely invest what little hard earned money I have for my future. I know that his value style investing is one of the safest ways to make money at the stock market. There is always a risk with investing but Charlie Munger and Warren Buffett have 50+ years of experience showing that there is a smart way to invest.

Here, I have made a whiteboard explanation of a simplified investing checklist that Charlie Munger gave to the BBC in 2009. I plan on making more videos delving into each of the steps and how to evaluate stocks. SO follow me if you want to learn more.

Also I have the original minute long clip of Charlie Munger at the bottom of this Video

If you found this interesting please follow me and leave comments, I'd love to hear people's thoughts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68237.15
ETH 3499.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72