Sort:  

I disagree, see my post. The number of people currently holding bitcoin is tiny. It is only just starting to become mainstream.

The numbers you presented are ok, long term related, I know we will reach $1=1 satoshi some time, but check this chart in my post, how do you explain parabola? Where did you see that fifth step in parabola lasts forever?

https://steemit.com/money/@dekanac/parabolic-pattern-btc-weekly

The only parameter worth knowing today is how much percentage of a current crypto market share has been created with debt.

Incorrect, long-term this is only the beginning. In my view!

Long-term yes, but mid short term, this is parabolic move. Weekly chart hasn't crossed for year and a half. I have already been in this situation 3 times. Once in 2011 and twice in 2013.

At the end it'll be $1 = 1 satoshi...

Ethereum Classic is the long term growth beast

I think alts are just alternatives, some are shitcoins, while others are also shitcoins but with large fundings, which keep them alive.

Incorrect. According to Clif High of the web bots ALTA reports, Bitcoin will survive for at least a generation. Right now there are enough Chinese pouring their own currency into Bitcoin as a store of value and a medium of exchange not regulated by their oppressive government to inflate Bitcoin for decades. Clif High talks about Chinese families in the future living off of their Bitcoins stored in the blockchain. Others are starting to comment online (jsnip4) that cryptocurrencies offer a replacement to gold and silver competing against hyperinflated fiat currencies.

I do agree with halfpasthuman reports, however keep in mind, when bubble in 2011 burst, it was 2 years until another one. And after the big one burst in the late of 2013, it wasn't until December of 2015 until bitcoin gained traction again. Don't get me wrong, I'm a believer, it's just that I have witnessed these moves already three times and made money on it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33