You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Change 4 Steem!

in #money5 years ago

I don't get how you have so much change laying around. Do you just wear magnets around your penis and walk around the shop taking change from peoples pockets? Perhaps you offer sensual shoulder massages to people with the offer of only stopping for 50 cents? I genuinely need to know.

Also, lol. Your spare change is worth about as much as my entire account right now.

Sort:  

I don’t wear magnets around my penis. I surgically installed a magnet rod inside my junk to collect delicious pennies.

Lololol. Go raid your jug!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Neither I nor my fiancee really use cash, so it takes a year for us probably just to have $4 or $5 in change laying around. I guess instead I'll just make up a sign that says "Will twist nips for change. God Bless" and go stand by the side of the road or something.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68104.95
ETH 2641.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69