You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My new financial plan....

in #money7 years ago

Interesting outlook. I'm (1) glad that you and others are bullish on STEEM & SBD, but I also (2) am worried that since we're all invested in it, we may be unreasonably or naively optimistic about it. I HOPE that I'm wrong, but time will tell.

Sort:  

As a new comer (3 months, just before the boom :-)), I tend to keep my head cool from all this overoptimism on Steemit. Yet, I did my personal homework, and the fundamentals are there, and the dev team appear to me very competent and motivated. So, maybe not a Steem at 1000$, but a good solid growth seems to me reasonable.

Agreed. I figured I would try it out as a way to put up my ideas and see what happens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62170.06
ETH 2415.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65