You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WORLD ECONOMIC FORUM-"THESE 5 INDUSTRIES WILL BE THE FIRST TO DO BUSINESS IN SPACE"

in #money7 years ago

Got your message... lol ... I will make contact with Connie and thanks for the connection... You need to quit sending me money lol (you need it to become the whale you're be)... And btw, I have used the @bumper and so far so good... I'm in day 2 and day 1 went perfectly... The best return on your SBD by far that I've seen... So you may want to give them a shot...

They are actually set up to take your SBD and do something tangible for it. (unlike me, who is just your friend and helping you because I like you and not because you pay me)... ;)

btw, if you want that last payment back let me know, but I won't insult you by re-sending it back either. I know you're all over the place, so if you need me to keep you focused, just let me know!

Keep kicking though, I know 2018 is going to be awesome and I expect you to be a major influencer by year's end.

Sort:  

Thanks sir. I am actually on the @bumper waiting list as of today. That is great to hear. Best of luck don't have too much fun on the New Year's Eve front. Yeah dude if you turn your radio on after midnight, you will be very likely not have to look hard at all to find the Coast to Coast show Connie guest hosts on weekends. I would bet she has talked to the most people ever about steam at once when she interviewed Stan Larimer on the show Christmas Eve. She seems incredibly nice and does a stellar job of getting back to you when you leave a comment. She has a lot of worthwhile interviews on there.

I will try to find her... and have fun and stay out of trouble yourself! And let's compare findings on @bumper, but I'm very thrilled with the first batch I ran... If it keeps up, we are gonna overwhelm them within 2 weeks with some volume (if they can handle it) ;)

Here's a better article an orginal, by your truly...This will be all over the upcoming news cycle. Not my article but the topic. I am not that lucky.
https://steemit.com/steem/@cryptkeeper17/space-asteroid-mining-trillions-in-missed-profits-knocking-at-our-door-literally

I'll check it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.03
ETH 2645.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69