You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No, Technical Analysis is Not a "Quantum Event" - Part 2

in #money6 years ago

I like the snarky under tones, but with the veneer of politeness that comes with some level of refinement.

A modern version of Buckley.

Refreshing to hear a level of refinement in the cripplingly pointed criticisms and critiques that has more sophistication than the daily rants from Hannity, Morning Joe, or Chuckie Schumer

Sort:  

A modern Buckley?

I mean, I’ll absolutely take the compliment as intended, but I’m positive that I’m closer to something like a low-rent Norman Podhoretz, on my absolute worst days.

Buckley (to say nothing of his contemptible views) used the English language on a different than the rest of us.

He’s up there with Santayana and Mary Anne Evans.

Thanks though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68745.77
ETH 3744.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76