You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SLV bottom? Possible trading opportunity

in #money7 years ago

Thanks for the Analysis!!!
I have no money left to trade but have a couple of silver based mining companies that have taken a battering of late. hope the move up happens soon so that I can lock in a profit and then hopefully buy back and stick into my ISA (where it is then protected from Capital Gains Tax)

Sort:  

Be greedy when others are fearful and be fearful when others are greedy.

Warren Buffet!! Good Advice!!

Mining stocks looks at its bottm or almost. I like looking at there whole chart history, now is one of the greatest chances in history i believe before the biggest crash ever to buy mining or physical silver.

Yes the mining stocks are still very cheap having been knocked back down...However, I actually think the absolute bottom has been and gone (January 2016). They will rise again. I'm just frustrated that I keep buying on the rise, only for them to get knocked back. I'm still hopeful of landing a 100 bagger!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42