Bitcoin may be turning Sept 4/17 -3rd update

in #money7 years ago

If you have been waiting for a signal to buy this dip this may be it. Better get some more Satoshis while it's under $6k Canadian.

IMG_8364.PNG
I'm not 100% sure but I would appreciate your insight. The yellow line crossed the other trending line so it may go up , but it also may go way down. It's been on a big run but I expect higher prices as well as lower. Just relax and acquire small amounts of btc and Steem. What it's worth vs fiat dollars is irrelevant.

Sort:  

I think it will go down atleast to 4k usd and probably to 3k usd.No major correction has happened this year.So we can expect one.

I think it shows the stability of Bitcoin that it doesnt fall much below 70% whenever it does decline. One day the Bitcoins will be worth so much more than dollars that they are napkins. For now...

That's true,I read an interview of a bitcoin millionaire qho bought 10000 bitcoins at 30 cents a coin.According to him he's holding a portion to sell at 150000 usd per btc in 5 years.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57563.20
ETH 3078.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41