Options Trading - Short MAGICJACK

in #money7 years ago

options trading.png

Hi everyone. It has been a while since I posted on here. I have been training and practicing options and I have been able to make a little bit of money using various metrics and targeting companies that are dying out and I plan to make a little but of money out of them. I plan to revisit this play in March 2018 or sooner if I exit sooner.

Some of the training I got is from Gregory Manorino.

gregory.png

Let's begin.

I am going to short this small stock that I used to see during late night TV shows advertising the device to be the savior to phone calls and bullshit like this.

MAGIC JACK blows and I am going to short it with stock options. TICKER SYMBOLS is CALL

Here is my evidence as to why its a safe and cheap investment with little downside and good upside to make money.

magic1.png
Notice that is has done nothing but go down and down... and some more down.

Even analysts are projecting this shit to go down even further.
magic2.png

Another screenshot of pro rating agencies saying... FUCK THIS SHIT... EXIT ASAP
magic3.png

Also, I believe I see a deathcross forming here.
magic4.png

Here is how I plan to short this shit with 100-200 dollars. If you guys want to short with less, just to test this out along with me, you can use up to, 25 dollars, maybe 50 if you want to be risky.

magic5.png

Only put in what you are willing to lose. I am simply putting in 100-200 dollars max simply cause I think this is a safe play.

There is nothing but bad news for this stock...

magic6.png

AND..... in case you wanted reassurance that they books also show how fucked they are, look below...
magic7.png

Thank you everyone. I plan to revisit this play in March 2018 or sooner if I exit sooner.

Sort:  

Hi @darionxp reading the market is a notoriously difficult thing to do these days especially when the market can manipulated. Why don't you just follow the picks that Grey provide? Anyway good luck!

Who says I don't. I purchased most of his books and read them along with books from other people. That's how I have been practicing and trading on the side. His newest book the RIP your face off system was also used in my analysis. Basically, I am playing it super safe with my trades as I like options more than stocks now. :) Hope this clears up any confusion.

Congratulations @darionxp! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54