3 Ways to Earn Money!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #money7 years ago

MULTIPLE STREAMS OF EARNING.jpg
Today I was speaking with a few co-workers and one of them ask me what is it that I do to make extra money.

So currently there are 3 ways that I earn money.

1. Full-Time Job
This is the most common option and it is the one that I'm working on giving up.

You see... while working a full-time job can earn you decent to a good amount of money monthly, you are sacrificing time which you can invest into creating something new, starting your own business or spending that precious time with loved ones.

Even though I like my job and what I do, it hurts me to know that I could be doing so much more.

2. Sale/Service
This option is my favorite because it's like having my own growing business, it is also great for pushing yourself.

By selling a product that you believe in can easily double your money. In my case, I earn 50% per sale, so investing $1000 a month can easily net me an extra $500 profit per month. What I really love about sales is that I can earn as much as I am capable of earning, there is no fixed amount.

You can also provide a service. I am a distributor for a health company (Herbalife) and as I gain clients I offer to be their nutrition and fitness coach, I personally don't charge for this service, but I could to earn a few extra bucks.

3. Investing
This option to me is the most fun and exciting but can also be the most difficult and stressful if you do not know what you are doing.

There is a ton of investments out there that you can make, search what you believe in and study well before risking your money.

I invest into cryptocurrencies, I simply study coins that I believe in, buy what I can, and hold until I see profits.

I do short and mid-term investments to build my portfolio.
post end.jpg
There you have it guys, my 3 ways to earn money. I hope these can help someone in some way.

Get out there and find something that you like. An extra income can make a big difference in how your life turns out.

Thank you for reading!
Danny,

dannyb14 steem logo small.jpg

Sort:  

This is incredible! @dannyb14

@eileenbeach has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Congratulations @dannyb14! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63