You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (VIDEO) Yellen Talks Bonds Sell Off, Dollar Rips Higher, Metals Down, Stocks Make New Highs.

in #money7 years ago

I doubt anyone in this market has any idea what the Fed is really going to do. I have ATM calls and OTM puts working so I just want it to break out of this range. My new MO is to play vids of waveya while listening to Janet....it's the only way I can stomach it.

Sort:  

Just sayin...that's why I mentioned Bitcoin...Greg's video blog on the day jamie Dimon sent Greg and his kittens scurrying like animal control was knocking at the door ...was a true Maalox Mannarino "classic"...I think he can beat that vid if "hard assets" take dumm asses down another 5% or so tomorrow. I'll see what I can do to get a gapdown on the open in GDX, GLD, and SLV. If that happens Greg will have no choice but to spew a call to follow him into a short. Too fukkin funny. LOL

Good move by you. You couldn't figger out the short term stuff as evidenced by your daily market reports. No matter what you said >>> "looks like a time to buy" ...or "looks like" a time to sell...you wuz wrong. Good move taking things further out. 40 years later and you "finally" met me. I'm sure you are glad that the burden of why you always get your ass kicked is finally off your back after 40 years? No upvote even necessary. reading your spews is almost as good as listening to Greg. Does he sound "whiney" enough to you in this video blog at the end of the day? Ehhh, maybe tomorrow...another gapdown move in gold and silver should do it. You're still with him on Bitcoin...right?...ckikin shit? :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39