You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (Video). Tomorrow The Fed. Will Move Markets... Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago

Yep, I will be watching Janet also. This is also Stan Fischer's last hurrah also so maybe as a parting swipe he will get his way and a 1/4 point hike. If Janet says anything about the balance sheet (which is still growing) my guess it would be to say that they will freeze it, but no way, they can never ever, ever shrink it. Ever, forever, never. You and I will be really old or dead before that balance sheet is ever touched. We'll be doing video blogs from our rocking chairs talking about this. What I am looking at right now is this; http://www.bkfs.com/CorporateInformation/NewsRoom/Pages/20170908a.aspx
and the follow-up on Irma effect. If these guys are correct or if they have underestimated it, we will get our liquidity event as the NPL's exceed my capital buffer models and will likely trigger dark-pool derivatives.

Sort:  

Yeah, I'm watching Janet too...she's hot! I'd make you another $50 lunch bet on the Fed's balance sheet if I didn't already know you are a little chikin shit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57087.02
ETH 3064.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19