Sort:  

That's right, all I can go by is what you say. Not what you do "behind the scenes." Two consecutive short term losses in SPY trades and you are telling me to give up trading? Good one. :-) I'm sure you will try again. I'll wait. I'm patient. All you have shown me is that you are a yahoo...so far anyway. Go ahead and post a trade "live!"...I dare ya. :-)

BTW a famous quote about those who fabricate conditions to conform to their own thesis: 'Neurotics build Castles in the Sky, Psychotics live in them, and Psychiatrists collect the rent' too funny, LOL

I take it your psychiatrist agrees with that statement? I'm more of a narcissist than a psychopath btw. I actually enjoy the crap I spew and it brings me great pleasure to expose bs artists such as yourself. Not that anyone at Greg's place gives a shit about bs artists of course. The lions and lionesses just "go with the flow" ...like anyone who is a member of the 99% club would. :-)

I just found this online:

Pathological narcissism should not be construed as a form of psychosis because:

The narcissists is usually fully aware of the difference between true and false, real and make-belief, the invented and the extant, right and wrong. The narcissist consciously chooses to adopt one version of the events, an aggrandising narrative, a fairy-tale existence, a "what-if" counterfactual life. He is emotionally invested in his personal myth. The narcissist feels better as fiction than as fact – but he never loses sight of the fact that it is all just fiction.
Throughout, the narcissist is in full control of his faculties, cognisant of his choices, and goal-orientated. His behaviour is intentional and directional. He is a manipulator and his delusions are in the service of his stratagems. Hence his chameleon-like ability to change guises, his conduct, and his convictions on a dime.
Narcissistic delusions rarely persist in the face of blanket opposition and reams of evidence to the contrary. The narcissist usually tries to convert his social milieu to his point of view. He attempts to condition his nearest and dearest to positively reinforce his delusional False Self. But, if he fails, he modifies his profile on the fly. He "plays it by ear". His False Self is extemporaneous – a perpetual work of art, permanently reconstructed in a reiterative process designed around intricate and complex feedback loops.

Ahhh, intrusting...so now you are saying that you think your psychiatrist is wrong and you are in fact a narcissist? Psychopaths don't give a shit about their followers, sociopaths at least make it "appear" that they do. This guy here is a psychopath for instance.

Based on your explanation I am now beginning to think that maybe I'm not actually a narcissist as I give a shit about people getting taken by hucksters peddling their wares when the "evidence" shows that they are nothing but hucksters. OK, thanks for the clarification. From now on I will just call myself the voice of the markets. :-)

Hope I'm not keeping you from today's market update. I can't wait to see that one....and your very first "live" posted trade...including strike, expiry, price paid, and stop. Don't be skeeeerd. I have GRRREAT confidence in you. :-)

EOD has been posted. Have a romp through it! Enjoy.

Alrighty then, we will watch the SPX 2449.22 level as the possible price point for you to post yet another losing SPY trade. I'll see what I can do on the open. But according to my indicators the SPX has already pulled back enough to where it can rally to a short...which of course would be deemed "bullish" according to you. Nice work! You have represented the "99%ers" well! :-)

I cannot see who else is in this basket of the 'discarded and trampled upon', but just knowing that you consider yourself the antagonist to my work makes me proud and gives me a sense of joy. I would be truly worried if you agreed with me at all as I would have to examine the veracity and validity of my work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38