Make Money (Autopilot) + Same Day Payout $$

in #money8 years ago (edited)


I'm very happy to have discovered this method and I hope to help you! 


I'M DOING ABSOLUTLY NOTHING AND I'M MAKING MONEY!! $$ CHECK IT :  


(proof earning) JUST IN 1 HOUR BY DOING NOTHING


Welcome to the tutorial. Let's go:
 

Before we get started, we need to work together, me and you ok?
 

1. Ok, download this app using my referral code: https://goo.gl/Hm0fPd 

This is  where you make money, you'll start of with 4,444 mCoins + 25% of my earning.  
 

2. Once you've signed up, Download any app that says "many mCoins". EASY.
 

3. Download an App from the Playstore or Appstore called "No Screen OFF".
 

*** Thats your setup complete. Now let's make BANK $$$ ***
 

4. Launch the app that you downloaded from AppLike and run it.
 

5. Launch "No screen OFF".
 

6. Let the downloaded game run for as long as you want. 


YOU CAN CASHOUT WITHIN 20 MINUTES, THE MORE YOU DO THIS THE MORE YOU EVEN GAIN! 

Sort:  

Interessante. Mas não entendi ainda....tem que ter alguma carteira para receber os ganhos? Quanto se ganha em média e o que é preciso fazer para ganhar?

Você saca o dinheiro pelo Paypal.
É super simples, depois de baixar o app, você abre ele e lá vai ter uma pequena lista de apps... você escolhe um, baixa e deixa rodando... quanto mais tempo você deixar o app rodando, mais você ganha
E como eu deixei meu link de referência ali, você ganha 25% do que eu ganhar
Só que o único lado ruim é que o app não dá pra baixar aqui no Brasil, pra isso eu usei uma VPN e uma conta google internacional, dai eu consegui baixar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58077.92
ETH 2457.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37