You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Standard Accountability: The Garden of Eden Daily Ledger, or How We Spend Our Freedom

in #money8 years ago

I am stunned. Really to see people doing this is amazing. In my 36 years of existence about 10 or so (off and on) have been alternative ways of living trading my skills and time for housing/food. Learning the truth about money and society has had myself at odds for a long time. The conflict of conscious can be overwhelming at times. I still find the strength however. When i get my hands on the $33 for copper I will donate for sure. Money is something I don't pursue hard anymore. Its just paper after all..... but I might try harder for you all!!!! This really gives me hope seeing people willing to go back to the original sense of COMMUNITY!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67801.51
ETH 2617.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72