Hello CryptoWorld.

in #money7 years ago

Hello Steemit world!

I guess i have not much more to say than talk about mylsef a little! I'm Thomas, I am currently studying Computers at a University in Greece. Money is a problem if you live in Greece and if you wanna do something with your life in 2017 you need the money!

It has been a year since I first got my self into cryptocurrency trading when Ethereum was just starting to get its first hipes! Had some money asside and invested in ETH when it's price was at 14$ each. One year later i found my self having much more money than expected and in this period i was trading with some other altcoins like Antshares(NEO), ADA and STRAT.

I would recommend everyone yo get into cryptos now, before its too late to do, everyday prices grow and they will continue to grow and every day that passes you loose your chance to get into the crypto trading and buy your coins in a cheaper price than tommorow! Promise, in 2 years from now we will be fucking millionairs.

ps. thats was my first article ever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46