You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AMTV Host Warns Crypto Investors: HODL

in #money7 years ago

Man, I have to get used to these buttons... I keep hitting the "comments" button to reply... Completely missing the "Reply" -_-...

Anyway... Yes. HODL. The Blockchain will revolutionize everything...

There will be many UPS and DOWNS along the way... BUT... Ultimately, the trend continues upward... So, in other words...

DON'T SELL INTO A DIP!!!

Sort:  

Yes, I sometimes complete a lengthy reply...hit reply instead of post...and notice the reply didn't register. So, I've started taking the advice of others and just rough draft in Word, cut and paste. That way if I hit reply and x off the page, it's quicker to just grab it from the draft.

Yes, some of the experts say STEEM won't really peak for another 7-10 years. HODL, and enjoy the roller-coaster ride!!!

Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61438.76
ETH 2384.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58