5 Altcoins to Hold For the Next 5 Years

in #money7 years ago

Hello steemians, today I want to share this video: 5 coins to invest LONG

ScreenClip.png

Sort:  

My opinion for long term invest (1-2 year):

Siacoin
Litecoin
Dash
Ethereum
Monero
This is my invest list for 1-2 year/s. Technology in Dash is verry useful. I mean Dash will goes adoptaion in world. Monero will be new currency in Deep Web after 1 year maybe.
More cryptocurrencies are Ethereum based. Ethereum`s price will going grow.

Good list
Ethereum is slow, only 17 operatin per sec, EOS is next generation
PAY is good coin

My opinion about coins and tokens:

  1. ethereum -no doubt about that
  2. Bitcoin - I cannot see any good reason why it wont go higher. Many people do not know other coins than that
  3. HVN - project is going well forward and idea is good!
  4. PAY -TenX is just an amazing project already proving its valur
  5. SNC - idea is great and I trust in those people

This post has received a 0.37 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @cryptotrader2017.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60840.29
ETH 2577.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57