Best cryptocurrencies to invest with small budget

in #money7 years ago

Hello steemians, in today's video I want to share:

If you don't have a big budget to spend. Investing in cheap and promising cryptocurrency is a good strategy for the long term.

Your opinion for long term invest (1-2 year)?

ScreenClip.png

Sort:  

@mrainp420 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

This post has received a 0.79 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @cryptotrader2017.

Fantastic post!


sneaky-ninja-two-swords-story-sneaky-ninja-thealliance-steem-steemitcomics small.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack!!
You have been defended with a 22.99 % upvote!
To help keep my Jōki (蒸気) power strong I rely on the townspeople of Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア).
I was summoned by: @cryptotrader2017.
I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh

Thanks so much for this post, because I just recently lost my job so I'm living on savings. These super cheap coins make it possible to get into the action without breaking the bank!

This post has received a 10.71 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @cryptotrader2017. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82