Dear Diary: I Had A Dream Today Of Having A Handbreadth Thick Of Cash

in #money6 years ago (edited)

face.png

I am fascinated with what I had dreamed this early morning because in my dream I am with my mother carrying a palm-inch thick of money. The scene was like when she was about to pay for my dialysis (apparently) she took out the money and take some cash from it.

It was then seen by other people who is sitted beside her and was amazed with the amount of money that she was carrying and after I saw that I asked her why she carried all my money because in my dream I knew that it was my money.

Then the people around started to talk about my money and sort of looked at me with respect something like that. Then I woke up.


Source
All The Things I Could Do If I Had More Than A Handbreadth Thick Of Money

I don't know why I dreamed that but of course I really do want to have a bunch of money for the reason that I needed it to have some things happen in my life and I still wanted to do many things.I am not giving up because I know that there is still a ray of hope that I can pass through and unfortunately having a lot of cash can make that happen.

It is because the doctors and the hospitals cannot take in IOU or a guava leaf for a payment. So if I would get the power to let my money talk for me then things can get a possibility because I know that money is power and it has the ability to change a do things around for the benefit of the one that holds it.

Sort:  

Could be a sign of the future. :-)

I wish your dream is telling you that something very good comes to your life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 59522.29
ETH 2588.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45