Black Pigeon Speaks: IOU Money | The Greatest SCAM Never Told

in #money6 years ago (edited)

Cryptopher

The advent of interest rates and usury has brought us into this current unstable world of debt, where people over finance their activities and end up owing their lives to repaying their loans. It is an ever impossible race between earning money and paying bills. Debt is basically slavery, because you are never free as long as you’re incumbered financially.


Please comment, upvote, follow, and resteem my content. 😁👍

Feel free to follow me here!


You can also find me at Facebook, here!

Subscribe here to my YouTube channel!

To Donate BITCOIN, Here's My Bitcoin Address: 1GPJyQSjBkSnuQ2bmgaq4LtphfEUyxwnG9

To Donate DASH, Here's My DASH Address: XhfnPvmzLJeEuWfCtbztSWNLw8ynFw8SM

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51