BEST WAYS TO EARN MONEY WITH CRYPTO! Believe me, I DID! $$$$$$$$$$$$$$

in #money6 years ago

There is a many ways to earn cash, REAL CASH, with cryptocurrencies, just like I did. At the first I was sceptical about it but when I realise that many people earn their salary that way, I decided to give it a shoot. Having few bucks by a side, I started to invest in crypto coins. I'm not a millionaire yet, but with your help I can be very quickly. Don't worry I'll help you too.
Anyway, at first you need to do a lot of research. You need to understand what is crypto a what is stand for. In time you will develop ability to predict ways of patterns and schematics of value going up or down.
After few months of research and learning about it, I found my lucky coin. After a company behind it go public with their whitepaper, value of coin rapidly increase by 3000% overnight which brings me a lot of moneeey.

  1. Trading
    Trading with crypto coins is short term profit. This is classic example how you can make money with exchange rate difference between coins. But be prepared to lose all your money, if you not careful enough. One wrong step, and your money is gone. Some will gain, other will lose.

  2. Through ICO's.
    Investing in ICO's are maybe the best way for medium to long term investment. It means that you buy coins in company start up, at very beginning, for small amount of money. Usually price is somewhere between $0.01 up to $0.5 depending of round of ICO. When coins hit the market, their price is 5 to 10 time increased. So you can sell them and make profit.

  3. Buy any Cryptocurrency and HODL
    In this way, a long term investment, buy any crypto( do your research ) , wait for their value to skyrocket and sell them.
    If you are lucky enough you'll make yourself a rich bastard. For example, if you have bought verge a year ago for $100 now you'll be millionaire! $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

Give me your upvotes, I need a little bit more to become rich! Not like this scammers!!! See ya!17123251389_bed3c3a1ba_b.jpg

Sort:  

Im in for the long therm but if i decided to be an active trader. What kind of marketplace do you use? How much money do you start with?

Im currently invested in DENT,Appcoins and ripple for the long therm HOLD.

Marketplace depends of the coin you want to buy. I have a lot of different coins so I use a lot of marketplaces. To survive in this cryptomania you need diversity. If you fail somewhere, you need to find way out on other places. So is with crypto. It is all a gamble. HOLD TO THE MOON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42