Let Me Help You Develop a Financial Plan

in #money7 years ago


Hey everybody

I've been doing a lot of soul searching and have realized that more than anything, I want to help the average Joe learn how to manage his money and make it go to work for him (or her) through investments and intelligent capital management.

I'd like to offer help to anyone who is not sure where to start, completely free.
Leave a comment if you'd be interested.

Thanks!

Sort:  

I am offended by your "average Joe" comment. ;) This is a really cool idea. It is something that I am very interested in. One of these days I'll get around to posting my current wealth management strategy that I would love to get your thoughts on.

Sure! tag me in it and I'll check it out. Thanks man.

6 upvotes but no one wanted to comment for some help? come on guys I don't bite!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50