You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ethtrade, A New Program To Earn Passive Income.

in #money8 years ago

I actually put a little in this just to see if it is legit or not. To avoid any penalties you have to wait at least 30 days before you withdraw any profits, and it has to be no more than 30% you withdraw. https://ethtrade.org/investors . I will let it ride and see how it plays out. I was scepticle it was a ponzi but they have taken a slightly different approach, so we will see.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing that advice. I do suggest everyone only invest what they can afford to lose. Simply because anything can happen in the crypto world. And investments online can always be a risk.

As of now... I think it's very legit. I hope the success continues! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79